Can a note be added to a specific setting in the Customer Defaults?
Notes can be added to the Customer Defaults using the 'Edit Comment' in the 'Manage Current Settings'. After editing a Customer Default it will appear in the 'Manage Current Settings'.
Here, after selecting the setting, using the 'Edit Comment' a note can be added to the Customer Default setting.
After the comment has been added and the 'Manage Current Settings' has been closed the note will appear for the selected setting. To read the comment hover the mouse over the note icon.
In case a comment is added to the Site Settings, the users will have to restart NX for the changes to take effect.
OS Version: 1064