The Save Options dialog no longer has the option, "Save Data for Fast Rollback and Edit."
Solution This option was removed starting in NX 11.0. This means NX will "Save Data for Fast Rollback and
Edit" unconditionally. The benefit is performance improvement during most feature rollback (edit) and update.
Notes and References
Hardware/Software Configuration Platform: INTL64
OS Version: XP64