Save Feature Replay Data is not available neither in File/Options/Save Options neither in File/Utilities/Customer Defaults
This option was renamed in NX11 "Save Feature Replay Data":
It has always been ON by default in the software and recommended as a best practice.
The performance benefits from saving the feature replay data outweigh not saving it.
And customers have confirmed performance and robustness advantages of
saving Rollback data in the NX part file.
It only gets created when a feature edit is performed,
so this will not occur on every save.
Therefore decision has been taken to generate Rollback data as a default without customer option.
This to say that we are not changing anything but rather preventing from unknowingly not
using valuable data.
This explains why the option is not seen in both Customer Defaults and Save Options.
OS Version: n/a