The below setting has been modified in NX11.0.1
1. File -> Utilities -> Customer Defaults.
2. Curves -> Curve Associativity -> All -> Trim Curve
On the first look the option "Trim Curve" doesn't seems to be modified in NX11.0.1 release, but why this option shows as modified when checked in (Version Modified) column in the 'Manage Current Settings' dialog.
Solution If you open the Customer Defaults file(dpv in notepad) of the version prior to NX11.0.1 that is for e.g. NX11.0.0 then you will find the value of this setting as 2 (if the setting is OFF) and 1 if the setting is ON.
In NX11.0.1 and later version this setting has been changed as true/false for on/off respectively, hence this option is shown as Version Modified in the 'Manage Current Settings' dialog.
Hardware/Software Configuration Platform: all
OS Version: n/a